Efficiency and time

by welpwhattodo

I have often cited my lack of time as a reason for my failings. But it could of course be that I have not perfected the art of efficient doings. Intuitively it seems that its a mix of both things but I will do well not to ignore either when picking my commitments. After a breakdown and a consequent flurry of forced reasoning, I have to learn to learn about these things and I have to formulate a working model soon. With my recent excitement in the formation of certain key opinions, I have to say that they do not have very good backings. Most are born of convenience. Some of feeling (Almost never good). I might have allowed myself to think that I could live with these carcasses but I have to realise that opinions should change with new knowledge and processing. And I should practise that. I keep thinking of my stupid actions I had done up until  now and fear irrationally that I will repeat them. I have irrational beliefs too. I am going to embark on quest to rationalize aspects of me that should be rationalised. Feelings lead to stupidity. Very rarely is that actually admissible.