by welpwhattodo

I am a pig. And I hate it.

I keep wallowing in the same shit. My past mistakes and failures are gnawing away at my confidence (I keep an anonymous blog for fuck’s sake). I had a conviction back in the olde days of 2012. That I would find myself, build myself a sound philosophical/moral construct that addresses all the important questions and live in there. And live. But laziness and depression go in hand in hand. Get the fuck out of here and find a fucking room (a room to fuck haha).

My life never really had a sense of direction but now, the month, the week and,very recently, the day stopped having any purpose or direction. I don’t have any reason to wake myself up from a slumber. I have so many reasons to. There are so many questions that beckon to be answered, both in the realm of my mind and the physical world, and I really want a girlfriend and experience the airtight companionship (among other reasons). 

Writing was salve to my gaping wounds. I wonder how the world will look like if emotional wounds took physical form. I digress. Alright then, I will stop being a pig. Time to evolve my mind to form an intelligence.